Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Brunson

Nathan Brunson

May 13, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Nathan Brunson
"Getting to expensive, I have no claims jump 80.00 a month, time to look for someone else."
Profile photo of Tyson Hansen

Tyson Hansen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Hansen
"Ron and his team are top-notch in my book! They are so knowledgeable and experienced! They take all of the worry out of owning cars, businesses, and homes because I know I'm truly protected with a great team surrounding me!"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Jenkins

MaryAnn Jenkins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Jenkins
"Great agency! We have been with them for years. I just had to file a claim, they made it an easy process. They were clear and communicated well about the process. Thanks, Ron Brown and state farm and their wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Alex Roberts

Alex Roberts

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Roberts
"Ron and his team do an amazing job! They’re quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kody

Kody

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody
"Best guy in town. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lynn Barnson

Lynn Barnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Barnson
"Great insurance agent and staff"
Profile photo of Anthony Carden

Anthony Carden

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carden
"After 2 or 3 months of having a policy her they randomly uped my prices and I got a notice 11 days till it was to that it literally doubled and pretty much got told pay it or you have no insurance highly do not recommend any statefarm agency in richfeild the other on is even worse"
Profile photo of Ryan Campbell

Ryan Campbell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Campbell
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Crane

Mark Crane

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Crane
"They just do a great job!"
Profile photo of Jenni L. Jones

Jenni L. Jones

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni L. Jones
"Got right on to helping my Momma get her roof fixed."
Profile photo of Rebecca Willden

Rebecca Willden

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Willden
"Excellent people to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Craig Reed

Craig Reed

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Reed
"Always takes care of my needs and question...thank you Monica!"
Profile photo of Todd Palmer

Todd Palmer

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Palmer
"Ron really cares about his clients and will do what is best for them no matter what!"
Profile photo of Joey Tubbs

Joey Tubbs

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Tubbs
"Been with state farm for 24 years and I don't plan on going anywhere else"